Institut Studium Forschung Leistungen Publikationen Kontakt
Campus BMC
Campus Großhadern
Impressum
lmu_muenchen
Staff BMC
Contact details:
Group leaders  
Beck Heike Heike.Beck@med.uni-muenchen.de 2180 71506
Brändli André abrandli@med.lmu.de 2180 71516
Dietzel Steffen dietzel@lmu.de 2180 71518
Kameritsch Petra kameritsch@lmu.de 2180 71519
Mannell Hanna hanna.mannell@lrz.uni-muenchen.de 2180 71519
Montanez Eloi Eloi.Montanez@med.uni-muenchen.de 2180 71516
Pogoda Kristin Kristin.Pogoda@lrz.uni-muenchen.de 2180 71519
Pohl Ulrich upohl@lmu.de 2180 71513
Pohl Ulrich Ulrich.Pohl@med.uni-muenchen.de 2180 76500
Scheiermann Christoph christoph.scheiermann@med.uni-muenchen.de 2180 71509
Schraml Barbara Barbara.Schraml@med.uni-muenchen.de 2180 71517
Sperandio Markus markus.sperandio@med.uni-muenchen.de 2180 71515
Walzog Barbara walzog@lrz.uni-muenchen.de 2180 71514
Scientific staff
Begandt Daniela daniela.begandt@lrz.uni-muenchen.de 2180 71520
Ince Louise Louise.Ince@med.uni-muenchen.de 2180 71517
Kemme Tobias tobias.kemme@lrz.uni-muenchen.de 2180 71502
Kochan Verena Verena.Kochan@med.uni-muenchen.de 2180 71502
Pick Robert robert.pick@lrz.uni-muenchen.de 2180 75409
Prünster Monika monika.pruenster@med.uni-muenchen.de 2180 71528
Technical staff   
Bergner Brigitte bergner@lrz.uni-muenchen.de 2180 71532
Bierschenk Susanne susanne.bierschenk@med.uni-muenchen.de 2180 71539
Bohmer Monica monica.bohmer@med.uni-muenchen.de 2180 71533
D'Avis Sabine sabine.davis@med.uni-muenchen.de 2180 71524
Gössel Dorothee Dorothee.Goessel@lrz.uni-muenchen.de 2180 71532
Gylstorff Severin severin.gylstorff@med.uni-muenchen.de 2180 71521
Kiesl Dora dora.kiesl@lrz.uni-muenchen.de 2180 71532
Kraus Kerstin Kerstin.Kraus@med.uni-muenchen.de 2180 71527
Mettler Ramona ramona.mettler@med.uni-muenchen.de 2180 71533
Schmalhofer Claudia Claudia.Schmalhofer@med.uni-muenchen.de 2180 71530
Schmidt Nadine Nadine.Schmidt@med.uni-muenchen.de 2180 71539
Semisch Matthias Matthias.Semisch@med.uni-muenchen.de 2180 71532
Singer Franz f.singer@lrz.uni-muenchen.de 2180 71794
Stefanowski Katarzyna Kasia.Stefanowski@lrz.uni-muenchen.de 2180 71534
Truong Jennifer jennifer.truong@lrz.uni-muenchen.de 2180 71522
Vlaovic Tanja tanja.vlaovic@med.uni-muenchen.de 2180 71520
Wachal Katarina Katarina.Wachal@med.uni-muenchen.de 2180 71535
Wilhelm-Forster Ulli uliwf@freenet.de 2180 71534
Doctoral students
Alig Stefan s_alig@t-online.de 2180 75384
Becker Anna-Karina Anna-Karina.Becker@lrz.uni-muenchen.de 2180 71520
Blüm Philipp ph.bluem@campus.lmu.de 2180 75384
Böhm Felicitas Felicitas.Boehm@lrz.uni-muenchen.de 2180 71521
Brechtefeld Doris doris.brechtefeld@lrz.uni-muenchen.de 2180 75405
de Juan Alba alba.dejuan@med.uni-muenchen.de 2180 71517
Gaitzsch Erik erik.gaitzsch@gmail.com 2180 75384
Geß Sebastian sebastian.gess@lrz.uni-muenchen.de 2180-75405
Gräff Pascal pascal-graeff@web.de 2180 75384
Gull Mazhar Mazhar.Gull@med.uni-muenchen.de 2180 71526
He Wenyan Wenyan.He@med.uni-muenchen.de 2180 71517
Jakob Sascha sascha-jakob@freenet.de 2180 75405
Hepper Ingrid ingrid.hepper@lrz.uni-muenchen.de 2180 75405
Pakalniškytė Dalia Dalia.Pakalniskyte@med.uni-muenchen.de 2180 71530
Salvermoser Melanie melanie.salvermoser@lrz.uni-muenchen.de 2180 71522
Stampnik Yvonn yvonn.stampnik@med.uni-muenchen.de 2180 71536
Stocker Thomas stocker.th@googlemail.com 2180 75405
Weckbach Ludwig ludwig.weckbach@med.uni-muenchen.de 2180-71521
Winkelmann Michael michael.winkelmann@lrz.uni-muenchen.de 2180 71520
Zehrer Annette annette.zehrer@lrz.uni-muenchen.de 2180 71620
Office    
Karl Heidi svegphys@med.uni-muenchen.de 2180 71510
Bauer Beate svegphys@med.uni-muenchen.de 2180 76501
Praktikumsbüro Dörge/
Bscheider
physiologie.praktikumsbuero@med.uni-muenchen.de 2180 75209