Institut Studium Forschung Leistungen Publikationen Kontakt
Campus Downtown
Campus Großhadern
Impressum
lmu_muenchen
Staff Downtown
Contact details:
Group leaders  
Mannell Hanna hanna.mannell@lrz.uni-muenchen.de 2180 71519
Walzog Barbara walzog@lrz.uni-muenchen.de 2180 71514
Scientific staff
Begandt Daniela daniela.begandt@lrz.uni-muenchen.de 2180 71520
Kemme Tobias tobias.kemme@lrz.uni-muenchen.de 2180 71502
Pick Robert robert.pick@lrz.uni-muenchen.de 2180 75409
Technical staff   
Bohmer Monica monica.bohmer@med.uni-muenchen.de 2180 71533
Gylstorff Severin severin.gylstorff@med.uni-muenchen.de 2180 71521
Mettler Ramona ramona.mettler@med.uni-muenchen.de 2180 71533
Truong Jennifer jennifer.truong@lrz.uni-muenchen.de 2180 71522
Vlaovic Tanja tanja.vlaovic@med.uni-muenchen.de 2180 71520
Doctoral students
Alig Stefan s_alig@t-online.de 2180 75384
Blüm Philipp ph.bluem@campus.lmu.de 2180 75384
Brechtefeld Doris doris.brechtefeld@lrz.uni-muenchen.de 2180 75405
Gaitzsch Erik erik.gaitzsch@gmail.com 2180 75384
Geß Sebastian sebastian.gess@lrz.uni-muenchen.de 2180-75405
Gräff Pascal pascal-graeff@web.de 2180 75384
Jakob Sascha sascha-jakob@freenet.de 2180 75405
Hepper Ingrid ingrid.hepper@lrz.uni-muenchen.de 2180 75405
Salvermoser Melanie melanie.salvermoser@lrz.uni-muenchen.de 2180 71522
Stampnik Yvonn yvonn.stampnik@med.uni-muenchen.de 2180 71536
Stocker Thomas stocker.th@googlemail.com 2180 75405
Weckbach Ludwig ludwig.weckbach@med.uni-muenchen.de 2180-71521
Winkelmann Michael michael.winkelmann@lrz.uni-muenchen.de 2180 71520
Zehrer Annette annette.zehrer@lrz.uni-muenchen.de 2180 71620
Office    
Karl Heidi svegphys@med.uni-muenchen.de 2180 71510
Bauer Beate svegphys@med.uni-muenchen.de 2180 76501
Praktikumsbüro Dörge/
Bscheider
physiologie.praktikumsbuero@med.uni-muenchen.de