Institut Studium Forschung Leistungen Publikationen Kontakt
Campus BMC
Campus Großhadern
Impressum
lmu_muenchen
Staff Großhadern
Contact details:
Group leaders  
Deindl Elisabeth Elisabeth.Deindl@med.uni-muenchen.de 2180 76504
Dendorfer Andreas Andreas.Dendorfer@med.uni-muenchen.de 2180 76535
Krombach Fritz krombach@med.uni-muenchen.de 2180 76540
Pohl Ulrich upohl@lmu.de 2180 71513
Pohl Ulrich Ulrich.Pohl@med.uni-muenchen.de 2180 76500
Shakarami Mehdi Mehdi.Shakaramiqmed.uni-muenchen.de 2180 76506
Scientific staff
Brettner Florian florian.brettner@med.uni-muenchen.de 4400 1681144
Cao-Ehlker Xiaochoun Xiaochun.Cao-Ehlker@med.uni-muenchen.de 2180 76536
Peters Jürgen Peters@med.uni-muenchen.de 2180 76533
Technical staff   
Adams Gerhard Gerhard.Adams@med.uni-muenchen.de 2180 76546
Bakovic Ana   2180 76573
Csapo Christine Christine.Csapo@med.uni-muenchen.de 2180 76516
Fahney Claudia Claudia.Fahney@med.uni-muenchen.de 2180 76514
Greissl-Blount Brigitte Brigitte.Blount@med.uni-muenchen.de 2180 76562
Lorenz Bärbel Baerbel.Lorenz@med.uni-muenchen.de 2180 76513
Lübeck-Ochs Anke Anke.Luebeck@med.uni-muenchen.de 2180 76518
Radelböck Ingrid   2180 76562
Singer Franz f.singer@lrz.uni-muenchen.de 2180 76565
Singer Franz f.singer@lrz.uni-muenchen.de 2180 71794
Wu Mei-Ping Mei-Ping.Wu@med.uni-muenchen.de 2180 76516
Doctoral students
Abisch Janine janine_abisch@hotmail.de 2180 76654
Behfar Qumars q_behfar@yahoo.com 2180 76654
Eggersmann Tanja Tanja.Eggersmann@campus.lmu.de 2180 76554
Figel Ainhoa-Marie ainhoa.figel@med.uni-muenchen.de 2180 76537
Fraccaroli Alessia Alessia.Fraccaroli@med.uni-muenchen.de 2180 76508
Lamadé Eva E.Lamade@campus.lmu.de  
Lasch Manuel manuel_lasch@gmx.de 2180 76654
Lautz Thomas thomas.lautz@googlemail.com 2180 76654
Mauer Annika annika.mauer@med.uni-giessen.de 2180 76539
Mittmann Laura laura.mittmann@med.uni-muenchen.de 2180 76538
Padovan Lena Valerie lenavalerie.padovan@med.uni-muenchen.de 2180 76538
Pauleikhoff Laurenz laurenz.pauleikhoff@googlemail.com 2180 76654
Qiu Jiehua Jiehua.Qiu@med.uni-muenchen.de 2180 76537
Rutkowski Simon simon.rutkowski@med.uni-muenchen.de 2180 76654
Schaubecher Johanne johanna.schaubaecher@med.uni-muenchen.de 2180 76538
Tahir Sibgha sibgha.tahir@physiologie.uni-heidelberg.de 2180 76654
Vadlau Yannick Yannick.Vadlau@med.uni-muenchen.de 2180 76540
Office   wbex.sek@med.uni-muenchen.de
Bauer Beate Beate.Bauer@med.uni-muenchen.de 2180 76501/2
Karl Heidi Heidi.Karl@med.uni-muenchen.de 2180 71510
       
Administration   ICF.Verwaltung@med.uni-muenchen.de  
Bauer Beate Beate.Bauer@med.uni-muenchen.de 2180 76501/2